Oh Joy!

An island of content drifting in an overflowing sea of content

Get Inexpensive Video Content for your Website!

leave a comment »

It has been proven time and time again that having video content on your home page will undoubtedly place your website in a better standing on search engines. In addition to that, you will also have a better retention rate when visitors come by, and it will aid you in getting your information and/or content out there and into more ears than if you just leave viewers with a lot of blocks of text. 

I offer a very inexpensive service – only $5 per 30 seconds. I can be a spokesmodel, create a testimonial (viewers just eat that up!), post a video on your social networking profile – essentially do whatever you need on video for as little as $5. 

Check out my gig on fiverr:

$5 Video Spokesmodel/Testimonial Content

I also offer a gig where I use my super long, fit legs as a banner where I’ll write any message of your choice for the same low cost:

Leg Advertising

I also offer very inexpensive writing for your blog, website, project, etc. That can be found here:

Content Writing for Anything You Need!

Feel free to contact me anytime if you’d like to propose any type of project with me. I can film, edit, write…. 

Great luck moving forward!

-Joy 

Leave a comment